Execution Team Contacts - Execution Team

execution@finclear.com.au
(02) 8039 9211
1800 649 518 (Option 4 – Trading)

Martin Tuckwell
Head of Execution

(02) 8039 9205

martin.tuckwell@finclear.com.au

Paul Challita
Senior Equity Trader (DTR)

(02) 8039 9201

paul.challita@finclear.com.au

Will Lam

Equity Trader (DTR)

(02) 8039 9239

will.lam@finclear.com.au

Scott Coventry

Equity Trader (DTR)

(02) 8039 9263

scott.coventry@finclear.com.au

Nickolas Eleftheriou

Associate Equities Trader (DTR)

(02) 8039 9239

nickolas.eleftheriou@finclear.com.au

Matthew Tomizzi

Dealing Room Associate (DTR)

(02) 8039 9217

matthew.tomizzi@finclear.com.au

Equity Finance Desk

EFD@finclear.com.au
1800 649 518
(option 5 – Stock Borrow & Loans)

Pete Martin

Equity Finance Trader

(02) 8039 9204

pete.martin@finclear.com.au

Tiffany Milliss

Equity Finance Trader

(02) 8999 4067

tiffany.milliss@finclearservices.com.au

Trading Solutions Delivery Manager

Lisa Pham

(03) 9081 3405

lisa.pham@finclear.com.au

Head of Equities

Nick Avery

(02) 8039 9210

nick.avery@finclear.com.au